Chip Shop Awards - Chair Leaders - with Wayne Deakin

The Drum Awards | Feb 13, 2023

In a 20+ year creative career spanning six continents, Wayne Deakin has been involved in more than 500 pieces of award-winning work. Now, the Wolff Olins global principal for creative will be deciding on winners as the Chip Shop Awards chair for 2023. And if you want to impress him, making him laugh is a good place to start.